Just Playing Around!!!!

Hello everyone, I have been doing LOTS of computer programming lately, and I just finished the beginner level!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂

So the ending of the beginner level is that you have to make your OWN GAME, and that is what I did!!! So I wanted to share my game with you guys. Actually,  I wasn’t able to put the game on this website, so I am just going to give the link to it. My Game.

If you would like to know how to do the computer programming like how I did it then here is the website: http://code.org.

I hope you like It. If you have a question about how to play this game than just ask by commenting.

Enjoy!!!!!! 🙂

One thought on “Just Playing Around!!!!

Leave a Reply

